Make My Decisions For Me

I am slowly compiling a list of websites, online magazines and print magazines that I would like to try to write for or occasionally submit articles to as soon as I leave my awful, soul-sucking, waste-of-time office job. Working three jobs and trying to consistently write for a non-personal blog publication would just be insanity.

So far I’ve got a list of a couple of women-oriented websites, some massage magazines and of course Field & Stream Magazine.

I am currently accepting any other suggestions, recommendations and both good and crappy ideas. Leave a comment, drop me an email. Do my leg work for me so that I can use my free time to sit around and watch TV.

 

2 thoughts on “Make My Decisions For Me

Leave a Reply

