Cardigans {Fall Fashion Essentials}

 

A simple cardigan is my go-to look for fall. I love cardigans. I love short, button up cardigans paired with a simple skirt and tall boots. I like long, open cardigans paired with jeans and understated jewelry. I love how easily cardigans can be dressed up or down with basic accessories or a nice scarf. They are absolutely my favorite type of fall clothing, and what I turn to first when the weather starts to grow cold.

{Clockwise from top left}

H&M (I have this cardigan in black and a dusty rose color. It’s fantastic!)

Old Navy 3/4 Sleeve

Gap Shrunken Cardigan (currently out of stock online)

Gap Open Cardigan

Topshop Draped Cardigan

Old Navy Military Style V-neck Cardigan

Banana Republic Cropped Cardigan

Wet Seal Ruched Sleeve Cardigan

One thought on “Cardigans {Fall Fashion Essentials}

  1. I love them too! I actually wore the H&M cardigan yesterday that we got together and felt like I should have bought one in each color. 🙂 Cardigans are truly one of my most versatile wardrobe pieces!

Leave a Reply

