Hey I Got A Haircut and It Looks Pretty Much Exactly Like It Did Before

I am a boring person.

I’ll actually have some better pictures of it soon because Dan and I are going to his special fancy work event tomorrow and I’ll be sure to bring the camera. But if you know me, basically just picture me how I always look, and that’s how I look now. Exciting stuff!

 

P.S. Hairstylists love me because my hair is so healthy because I never do anything interesting or fun that could ruin it.

P.P.S. Hairstylists hate me because I never ask for anything interesting or fun.

2 thoughts on “Hey I Got A Haircut and It Looks Pretty Much Exactly Like It Did Before

  1. I think it looks great! Long hair is long hair…even if I get a few inches cut off and layers added, as soon as I wash and blow dry it my own way it looks exactly the same as before. And there’s no use in fiddling with color when you already have such a nice one. It always ends up going wrong.

Leave a Reply

